Park University had 46 student-athletes named to the Academic All-Conference team released by the American Midwest Conference, which honored 445 student-athletes from men's and women's golf, men's and women's track and field, baseball, and softball teams among the league's 12 member institutions.

To be considered for the AMC's Academic All-Conference team, student-athletes must be in the second term of attendance at the institution and have a minimum grade point average of 3.0 as defined by the nominating institution at the time of nomination.

"To have 46 of the 445 student-athletes identified as Academic All-Conference in the AMC on our campus says a lot about our department's priorities," said Park University Director of Athletics Claude English. "We stress that the word student comes first for a reason in the term student-athlete. Our student-athletes are expected to perform in the classroom before they're able to perform on the court, course, track or field."

In all, Park had 89 academic all-conference honorees, including 26 in the fall (cross country, men's and women's soccer, women's volleyball) and 17 in the winter (men's and women's basketball, women's volleyball).

Callie Beaver, Rachal Crouse, Lindsey Derry, Sydney Keast, Shaya Kinsey, Brooke Kunkel, Mekenna Mashore, Megan Palmer, Allie Reynolds, Emilee Vance, Kelli Wenberg.

R.J. Barnes, Luis Maldonado, Cody Malloy, Jonuel Martinez, Jake Smith, Shaun Williams.

Kelsey Faiferlick, Sarah Hall, Makenzie Shivers, Lindsey Vest.

Dexter Acsenvil, Corey Craig, Peter Franck, Miguel Garza, Akwy Gawg, Christian Hoffman, David Jackson, Wesley Jensen, Samuel Langford, Andrew Parker, Anthony Stasiak, Darren Vest, Art Vollbrecht, Lydia Becker, Tracey Benitez, Danielle Borman, Erin Esry, Laurel Gagnon, Elizabeth Grubbs, Persis Grubbs, Mallory McDonald, Teresa Owensby, Samantha Schramm, Jewell Stoval, Chrisena Whyte.