photo

Scoreboard

Tue, Mar. 21
Softball vs
Hannibal-LaGrange University - Lost 3-2
Softball vs
Hannibal-LaGrange University - Won 2-1 (9)
Men's Volleyball at
Lindenwood University-Belleville - Won 3-0
Sun, Mar. 19
Softball at
Freed-Hardeman University - Lost 6-0
Softball at
Freed-Hardeman University - Lost 4-3
Sat, Mar. 18
Baseball vs
Williams Baptist College - Won 8-4
Softball at
(5) Williams Baptist College - Lost 5-4
Softball at
(5) Williams Baptist College - Lost 5-4
Fri, Mar. 17
Baseball vs
Williams Baptist College - Won 3-2
Baseball vs
Williams Baptist College - Won 7-3
Thu, Mar. 23
Baseball vs
William Woods University - 2:30PM CST
Live AudioLive Stats
Fri, Mar. 24
Softball vs
Central Baptist College - 2PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Softball vs
Central Baptist College - Game 2
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Mar. 25
Softball vs
Lyon College - 12PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Softball vs
Lyon College - Game 2
Live VideoLive Stats
Men's Volleyball vs
Morningside College - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sun, Mar. 26
Baseball vs
William Woods University - 12PM CST
Live AudioLive Stats
Baseball vs
William Woods University - Game 2
Live AudioLive Stats
Mon, Mar. 27
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - William Woods Invitational - 9AM CST
Tue, Mar. 28
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - William Woods Invitational - 9AM CST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X